Dear Friends

I just want to thank all those of you who have continued to support us in these rather rocky times; with your help we have pulled through and are looking forward to another season of great music.

Luisa MacConville

The Con Brio Sligo Music Series committee membersCon Brio committee

John Buckley, Seamus Concannon, Felim McNeela, Maura McTighe, Deirdre O’Keeffe and Luisa MacConville.